Cambridge Network

Cambridgeshire - Northamptonshire - Bedfordshire

Contact: Wendy Garrard 

wendytgarrard@icloud.com

 
 East Midlands Network

Doncaster -Derby - Lincoln - Nottingham - Leicester

Contact: Steve Walker
steve.walker@swebsl.co.uk

Essex Network

Essex - Suffolk - East London

Contact: Karen Wood

karen.wood@emccuk.org

Hertfordshire Network

Hertfordshire - Hitchin

Contact: Tina Dickens

tina@2jconsulting.co.uk

Norfolk Network

Norwich - Norfolk

Contact: Carol Wilkinson

carol@carolwilkinson.co.uk

Suffolk Network

Ipswich - Bury St Edmunds

Contact: Heather Day

heather@heatherdaycoaching.com


West Midlands Network

West Midlands - Worcestershire - Gloucestershire - South Midlands - Warwickshire - Staffordshire -Shropshire

Contact: Lesley Matile
lesley@ppcoaching.co.uk